#writemotivation check in

This check in is going to be brief and to the point. I’ll do a final wrap-up next week.

My goals for March:

  • Complete my novel revision: Progress made, but still have a ways to go. I may not get through the entire manuscript this month, but I’ll probably make it through at least 2/3rds if not more by the end of this week. I’m happy with this progress, so I consider it a win.
  • Post two blog entries each week: One goal completed! Woohoo!
  • Update my journal project and keep it current: Utter failure. Not even going to talk about it. Need a total do-over for next month.

Two out of three’s not bad – better than I thought I’d do, actually. I have thoroughly enjoyed participating in K.T. Hanna’s #writemotivation for March. I would like to do it again some time. The fellow writers I’ve met have been fantastic and supportive in a million different ways. Cheers, everyone! Thanks for all of your help and encouragement. Here’s to an even more productive April!

4 thoughts on “#writemotivation check in

Comments are closed.